Harry Manowski Award (Waterloo Minor Hockey)

PrintHarry Manowski Award

Harry Manowski coached with Albert McCormick in the early 1950's. 

WMHA dedicated this award in his memory for long term volunteers.

Year Recipient
1981 Glenn Moeser
1981 Herman Wuergler
1983 Dennis Dosman
1983 Glen Walker
1998 Joe Doucette
1999 Harry Falkenstern
1999 Doug Fitzgerald
1999 David J. Miller
2000 Dennis Rioux
2000 Jim Voisin
2001 John Kempel
2001 Ken Sonier
2003 Don Brenner
2004 Cliff Campbell
2005 Brian Herman
2006 Brenda & Luke George 
2007 Rick Gaiser
2008 Brenda Kempel
2017 Peter Carr

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from waterloominorhockey.com on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 1:49 AM