Executive & Staff (Waterloo Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
For a list of duties and responsibilities for each position of the board, please view the Directors Job Descriptions page.
Board of Directors
  • Greg Best
    Staff Photo
  • Hans Roach
    Staff Photo
    Vice President
  • Rob Grein
    Staff Photo
    Past President
  • Peter Carr
    Staff Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Hardy Willms
    Staff Photo
  • Ted Brewer
    Staff Photo
    Director of AAA, AA & A
  • Mike Davy
    Staff Photo
    Director of Minor Development
  • Jennifer Yessis
    Staff Photo
    Director of Parent Concerns - Rep
  • Allan Steinwall
    Staff Photo
    Director of Rec Hockey - Junior Division
  • Rob Huber
    Staff Photo
    Director of Rec Hockey - Senior Division
  • Todd Straus
    Staff Photo
    Director of Recreational Hockey - Initiation Division
  • Andy Campbell
    Staff Photo
    Director of Parent Concerns - Rec Hockey
  • Lee VanCromvoirt
    Staff Photo
    Director of Communications
  • Kevin Banfield
    Staff Photo
    Director of Sponsorship & Fundraising
Hockey Operations Staff
  • Tracey Williams
    Staff Photo
    Office Manager
    Phone: 5197251434 (w)
  • Blair Brewer
    Staff Photo
    Ice Scheduler
  • Samuel Gerber
    Staff Photo
    Membership/Team Coordinator
  • Connor Lawrence
    Staff Photo
    Team Administration Coordinator
  • Shannon McTaggart
    Staff Photo
  • Brad Walsh
    Staff Photo
    Referee In Chief
  • Robin Cumming
    Staff Photo
    Goalie Mentor
  • Tyler Murdock
    Staff Photo
    Rep Convenor (AAA, AA, BB)
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from waterloominorhockey.com on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 12:46 AM