Organization Contact List (Waterloo Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
For questions/concerns or other business, please contact the WMHA office: 

Waterloo Minor Hockey Association
RIM Park, Suite 106
2001 University Avenue
Waterloo, Ontario
N2K 4K4
E-mail:  [email protected]
Telephone: (519) 725-1434
Effective immediately, the WMHA Office is closed, until further notice. Please see the main page of our website for more details. 
Board of DirectorsGreg BestPresident
Board of DirectorsHans RoachVice President
Board of DirectorsRob GreinPast President
Board of DirectorsPeter CarrEquipment Manager
Board of DirectorsHardy WillmsTreasurer
Board of DirectorsTed BrewerDirector of AAA, AA & A
Board of DirectorsMike DavyDirector of Minor Development
Board of DirectorsJennifer YessisDirector of Parent Concerns - Rep
Board of DirectorsAllan SteinwallDirector of Rec Hockey - Junior Division
Board of DirectorsRob HuberDirector of Rec Hockey - Senior Division
Board of DirectorsTodd StrausDirector of Recreational Hockey - Initiation Division
Board of DirectorsAndy CampbellDirector of Parent Concerns - Rec Hockey
Board of DirectorsLee VanCromvoirtDirector of Communications
Board of DirectorsKevin BanfieldDirector of Sponsorship & Fundraising
Hockey Operations StaffTracey WilliamsOffice Manager5197251434 (w)
Hockey Operations StaffBlair BrewerIce Scheduler
Hockey Operations StaffShannon McTaggartBookkeeper
Hockey Operations StaffBrad WalshReferee In Chief
Hockey Operations StaffRobin CummingGoalie Mentor
U6Brad PalmerConvenor
U7Craig DumartConvenor
U8Amy StraussConvenor
U9Mike HamiltonConvenor
U10/11Stephen BaileyConvenor
U12/13Blaine HertzbergerConvenor
U14/15Chris CampbellCo-Convenor (U14)
U14/15Chad VanceCo-Convenor (U15)
U16/U18Ken DiplockConvenor
U18Ken DiplockConvenor
AAA - U10Matthew DesmeulesCoach
AAA - U11Chris MeyerCoach
AAA - U12Larry PalecznyCoach
AAA - U13Steve DarbysonCoach
AAA - U13Brian SchiebelAssistant
AAA - U13Dan WeirAssistant
AAA - U13Robin CummingGoalie Coach/Trainer
AAA - U14Tyler MurdockCoach
AAA - U15Frederick MercierHead Coach
AAA - U15Nathan GeorgeAssistant Coach
AAA - U15Mathieu MercierAssistant Coach
AAA - U15Derek GeiselManager
AAA - U15Ryan GeorgeTrainer
AAA - U16Tyler ErtelHead Coach
AAA - U16Mark StrohackAssistant Coach
AAA - U16Kaitlyn HansonTrainer & Chiropractor
AAA - U16Tina DarriganManager
AAA - U16Jesse HutchinsonGame Day Operations & Social Media Manager
AAA - U18Brian BurnleyHead Coach5195026208 (c)
AA / A - U10Nick DelicCoach
AA / A - U10Jen BanfieldManager519-886-4101 (h)
AA / A - U11Steve GilmourCoach226-748-4151 (c)
AA / A - U11Rob MaxwellAssistant Coach
AA / A - U11Mark GaiserGoaltending Coach
AA / A - U11William MaxwellTrainer
AA / A - U11Blake McLeodTrainer
AA / A - U12Mike CinelliCoach
AA / A - U12Peter CroalAssistant Coach
AA / A - U12Darryl WilsonAssistant Coach
AA / A - U12Greg LuskAssistant Coach/ Trainer
AA / A - U12Derek BornathTrainer
AA / A - U13Corey CruickshankCoach
AA / A - U13Steve SeftelAssistant Coach
AA / A - U13Todd CampbellTrainer
AA / A - U14John RichCoach519-386-9935 (c)
AA / A - U14Mitch ConwayAssistant Coach
AA / A - U14Larry PalecznyAssistant Coach
AA / A - U14Amy BallantyneManager
AA / A - U14Tony ShaughnessyTrainer
AA / A - U14Toby GardinerTrainer (Assistant)
AA / A - U15Brandon BrownCoach5197165204 (h)
AA / A - U15Graham KitchingAssistant Coach
AA / A - U16Jeff JohnsonCoach
AA / A - U18Mike RadatusCoach
BB - U8 MDDave MunroeCoach
BB - U9 MD GoldBrad ForsythCoach
BB - U9 MD BlackChris KinghornCoach
BB - U10Scott HannuschCoach
BB - U10Scott LeatherdaleAssistant Coach
BB - U10Eric MalliaAssistant Coach
BB - U10Marina DeVriendtAssistant Trainer
BB - U10Ian HassanManager
BB - U10Andrew FentonTrainer / Goaltending Coach
BB - U12Matthew BastCoach
BB - U13Craig CampbellCoach
BB - U14 BlackDennis DegasperisCoach
BB - U14 GoldJames ThompsonCoach
BB - U14 GoldJason BeattieAssistant Coach
BB - U14 GoldRob SandelliAssistant Coach
BB - U14 GoldTim Van HinteAssistant Coach
BB - U14 GoldMelissa VardonManager
BB - U15Aaron ChapmanCoach
BB - U16Bob HergottCoach
BB - U16Ryan HergottAssistant Coach - Defense & Goaltenders
BB - U16Dan BeatonAssistant Coach - Forwards
BB - U16Nicola HergottManager
BB - U16Charles GladuTrainer
Select - U10/11Luke StuartCoach
Select - U12Peter MillerCoach
Select - U12Paul BartonTrainer
Select - U13Jamie JosephCoach
Select - U14Greg BestCoach
Select - U15Cade MorseCoach
Select - U16Duane FrostCoach
Select - U18 BlackRoly WebsterCoach
Select - U18 GoldAdam TerenzioCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, January 30, 2023 at 12:32 PM