Major PeeWee, AAA, 2019-2020 (Waterloo Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Ryan Black on Monday, March 9, 2020 (418 views)
Congratulations to our PWAAA team headed to the finals vs London!   
Come out and cheer us on!

Fri, Mar 13 6:30PM Nichols
Sun, Mar 15 12:00PM RIM Park (Pillers)
Sat, Mar 21 4:00PM Nichols
Sun, Mar 22 11:30AM RIM Park (Optimists)
Mon, Mar 23 6:30PM Western Fair
Thu, Mar 26 7:30PM RIM Park (Optimists)
Sun, Mar 29 3:15PM Western Fair
Tue, Mar 31 7:00PM RIM Park (Lions)

Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Ryan Black on Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (273 views)
Looking forward to our third tournament this weekend!
Below is the schedule, games held at Chesswood Arena:
 
Fri Nov 1:
9:30 AM vs. Toronto Jr. Canadiens
4:15 PM vs. Quinte
Sat Nov 2:
12:00 PM vs. Ottawa Jr 67s
5:15 PM vs. Buffalo Jr. Sabres

Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Ryan Black on Sunday, October 27, 2019 (183 views)
Hockey Helps the Homeless!
The boys collected items and donated new winter gloves, mitts, scarves and hats. All donated items were dropped off Friday to the Hockey Helps the Homeless Kitchener-Waterloo Tournament and will go directly to homeless individuals and famillies through their 4 partner charities.

Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Ryan Black on Thursday, October 24, 2019 (269 views)
Congrats to Waterloo Wolves Peewee AAA - Champs at the 2019 Boston Pizza Icefest Tournament. 
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
FridaySaturdaySundayMondayTuesday
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
2019-2020
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from waterloominorhockey.com on Friday, April 10, 2020 at 6:25 AM