Toronto Red Wings Early Bird, News, Major PeeWee, 2019-2020, AAA (Waterloo Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Toronto Red Wings Early Bird
Submitted By Ryan Black on Thursday, September 5, 2019
Looking forward to our first tournament this weekend!
Below is the schedule:

Fri Sep 6  9:30 AM vs. Little Caesers - Chesswood Arena
Fri Sep 6  5:15 PM vs. Richmond Hills Coyotes - Chesswood Arena
Sat Sep 7  9:30 AM vs. Don Mills Flyers - Chesswood Arena
Sat Sep 7  5:30 PM vs. Toronto Marlboros - Chesswood Arena


This article has been viewed 513 times.
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 09
    Mar
    2019-2020 AAA - Major PeeWee
    Congratulations to our PWAAA team headed to the finals vs London!    Come out and cheer us on! Fri, Mar 13 6:30PM Nichols Sun, Mar 15 12:00PM RIM Park (Pillers) Sat, Mar 21 4:00PM Nichols Sun, Mar 22 11:30AM RIM Park (Optimists) Mon, Mar 23 ...
  • 30
    Oct
    2019-2020 AAA - Major PeeWee
    Looking forward to our third tournament this weekend! Below is the schedule, games held at Chesswood Arena:   Fri Nov 1: 9:30 AM vs. Toronto Jr. Canadiens 4:15 PM vs. Quinte Sat Nov 2: 12:00 PM vs. Ottawa Jr 67s 5:15 PM vs. Buffalo Jr. ...
  • 27
    Oct
    2019-2020 AAA - Major PeeWee
    Hockey Helps the Homeless! The boys collected items and donated new winter gloves, mitts, scarves and hats. All donated items were dropped off Friday to the Hockey Helps the Homeless Kitchener-Waterloo Tournament and will go directly to homeless ...
  • 24
    Oct
    2019-2020 AAA - Major PeeWee
    Congrats to Waterloo Wolves Peewee AAA - Champs at the 2019 Boston Pizza Icefest Tournament. 
  • 15
    Oct
    2019-2020 AAA - Major PeeWee
    Looking forward to our second tournament this weekend! Below is the schedule: Thu Oct 17 4:15PM vs. Eastern Ontario Wild Fri Oct 18 8:00AM vs. Clarington Toros Fri Oct 18 12:45PM vs. Ottawa Valley Titans Sat Oct 19 8:15AM vs. Southern Tier ...
  • 05
    Sep
    2019-2020 AAA - Major PeeWee
    On August 29th the PeeWee AAA team had their team building day in Centre Wellington. A fantastic day for the boys to be together pre-season. The team had a practice, classroom session, off ice testing, team building games, ball hockey, time at a ...
Printed from waterloominorhockey.com on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 8:58 AM