Tryout Schedule, AAA (Waterloo Minor Hockey)

PrintTryout Schedules For 2018-2019

The Waterloo Wolves AAA Zone is a geographical area within which a group of centres combine to operate AAA teams. These centres presently include Centre Wellington (Elora and Fergus), Drayton, Tavistock, Twin Centre (Wellesley and St. Clements) WATERLOO and Woolwich.  Grandfathered Players from New Hamburg are also eligible to participate with the Waterloo Wolves AAA Zone.    

Players from any of the above-named centres (except for players from Waterloo) need to obtain a Permission to Skate Form from their home centre to attend AAA tryouts.  

The first Minor Bantam tryout will be a Body Checking Clinic.  Check-in at 6:30pm, classroom portion from 7:00 to 8:30pm in Room 200, Ice Time from 9:00 to 10:00 pm.   Goalies are expected to attend.

                   All Players must pre-register (online form) and pre-pay $50.00 for AAA tryouts by April 9th

***$50.00 is for AAA tryouts only***

Payment of $50 must be made with credit card (please call the WMHA office at 519-725-1434) or by e-Transfer (click on the link E-transfer_Info.docx) PRIOR to April 9th.

The tryout check-in table will open 1 hour prior to the tryout.

No upcoming tryouts have been scheduled
The following teams have tryouts scheduled, however, the last session was completed more than a week ago. Click the team name to view that team's website for more information about that team.
Minor AtomMajor AtomMinor PeeWeeMajor PeeWeeMinor BantamMajor BantamMinor MidgetMajor Midget
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 1:45 AM