2020 ALLIANCE Finals ahead!, News, AAA (Waterloo Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2019-2020 Major PeeWee - 2020 ALLIANCE Finals ahead!
Submitted By Ryan Black on Monday, March 9, 2020
Congratulations to our PWAAA team headed to the finals vs London!   
Come out and cheer us on!

Fri, Mar 13 6:30PM Nichols
Sun, Mar 15 12:00PM RIM Park (Pillers)
Sat, Mar 21 4:00PM Nichols
Sun, Mar 22 11:30AM RIM Park (Optimists)
Mon, Mar 23 6:30PM Western Fair
Thu, Mar 26 7:30PM RIM Park (Optimists)
Sun, Mar 29 3:15PM Western Fair
Tue, Mar 31 7:00PM RIM Park (Lions)


This article has been viewed 513 times.
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 18
    Apr
    AAA - U16 (2005)
    A total of six (6) Waterloo Wolves players were drafted over the weekend in the 2020 OHL Priority Selection! The Wolves have had over forty (40) players drafted to the OHL in the past 6 seasons! CONGRATULATIONS to the following players and their ...
Printed from waterloominorhockey.com on Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 2:20 PM