Tryouts & Exhibition Games, News, AAA (Waterloo Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2019-2020 Major Midget - Tryouts & Exhibition Games
Submitted By Sandi Henning on Wednesday, August 21, 2019
The Major Midget AAA tryouts start Sept 3rd and we're looking for players to fill out our roster.  Tryouts include exhibition games vs Elgin-Middlesex, Halton, Huron-Perth, Victory Honda and Brantford.

If you have any questions regarding tryouts, contact Corey Prang, Head Coach or Gary Spark, Chairman Midget Operating Committee.


Coach Corey : [email protected]
Gary Spark : 226-820-5866 or [email protected]



Tryouts & Exhibition Games Schedule

Tuesday, September 3 - 9:00pm to 10:30pm - RIM Park (Optimist's)

Thursday, September 5 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm - RIM Park (Optimist's)

Friday, September 6 - 8:30pm - EXH GAME : Elgin-Middlesex 2 Waterloo 4

Saturday, September 7 - 4:45pm - EXH GAME : Waterloo 6  Elgin-Middlesex 2

Sunday, September 8 - 4:00pm - EXH GAME : Halton Hurricanes 2 Waterloo 2

Tuesday, September 10 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm - RIM Park (Piller's)

Thursday, September 12 - 7:15pm - EXH GAME : Waterloo at Halton Hurricanes (Powerade Centre)

Saturday, September 14 & Sunday September 15 - Midget Exhibition Weekend - RIM Park

Saturday, September 14 - 10:00am - EXH GAME : Huron Perth vs Waterloo (Piller's)

Saturday, September 14 - 4:00pm - EXH GAME : Victory Honda vs Waterloo (Piller's)

Sunday, September 15 - 1:00pm - EXH GAME : Brantford 99ers vs Waterloo (Pillers)

This article has been viewed 1375 times.
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 18
    Apr
    AAA - U16 (2005)
    A total of six (6) Waterloo Wolves players were drafted over the weekend in the 2020 OHL Priority Selection! The Wolves have had over forty (40) players drafted to the OHL in the past 6 seasons! CONGRATULATIONS to the following players and their ...
Printed from waterloominorhockey.com on Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 10:15 AM