Rep Coaches - Announcement for 2023-24 Season, News (Waterloo Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Rep Coaches - Announcement for 2023-24 Season
Submitted By WMHA on Thu 03 09, 23
The WMHA Rep Committee would like to announce and congratulate the following coaches for the 2023-2024 Season: 

U10 - Brad Forsythe
U11 - Matthew Desmeules
U12 - Adam S.
U13 - Steve Darbyson
U15 - Fred Mercier
U16 - Tyler Ertel
U18 - Brian Burnley
AA (Seeded)
U10 - Cam Anderson
U11 - Chris Martin
U12 - Tim Van Hinte
U13 - Mike Cinelli
U14 - Tim Robb
U15 - Larry Paleczny
U16 - Steve Gilmour
U18 - Mike Radatus

U10 - Mike Hamilton
U11 - Scott Hannusch
U12 - Robert Ryan
U13 - Matthew Bast
U14 - Craig Campbell
U15 - Jeff Murray/James Thompson
U16 - Aaron Chapman

U14AAA Head Coach, to be named shortly. 

This article has been viewed 2682 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 11:22 AM