2022-23 MD Coaches Announcement, News (Waterloo Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2022-23 MD Coaches Announcement
Submitted By Tracey Williams on Tue 04 05, 22
The WMHA Rep Committee would like to announce and congratulate the following coaches for the 2022-2023 MD Season:

U8MD -  Dave Munroe
U9 MD Gold -  Brad Forsyth
U12 MD -  Marc Aucoin
U13MD -  Craig Campbell
U14MD Black - Dennis DeGasperis
U14MD Gold -  James Thompson
U15MD -  Aaron Chapman
U16MD -  Bob Hergott

Our U9 MD Black, U10 MD and U11 MD coaches will be announced a later time. 
This article has been viewed 1249 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Waterloo Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from waterloominorhockey.com on Monday, March 20, 2023 at 5:21 AM